Skip to content


Irwindale Speedway was the host of Formula Drift’s Final round of 2018 competition and the last round for PRO2 drivers as well. With the points race being so even, it’s essential for the drivers to be prepared and able to perform for every single point. Our drivers and race teams did a great job regardless of running into obstacles, but such is racing and motorsports.

Congratulations to Dirk Stratton on winning Formula Drift 2018 Season Rookie of the Year!

Formula Drift Irwindale 2018

Congratulations to Travis Reeder on earning First Place overall in Formula Drift PRO2 Competition!

Formula Drift Irwindale 2018
Back to top